New Queensland Senators Line Up

The Australian Electoral Commission (AEC) has today announced that the count for the election of twelve Senators for Queensland has been completed.

While there are no real surprises to what has been reported to date, the successful candidates for the twelve Senate vacancies for Queensland are (in order of their election):

Qld senators